Hot and Trending Jobs in Nigeria (July 25th – 31st, 2016)

Apply to some of the hottest and trending job opportunities in Nigeria in the past one week.

National Universities Commission (NUC) recruitment for Graduates – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/national-universities-commission-nuc.html

Federal Ministry of Environment (FME) recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/federal-ministry-of-environment-fme.html

TOTAL Nigeria recruitment for Entry Level and Experienced Personnel – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/total-nigeria-international-programme.html

United Nations World Food Programme (WFP) recruitment for Graduate National Professionals in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/united-nations-world-food-programme-wfp.html

Promasidor Graduate recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/promasidor-graduate-recruitment-27th.html

Ongoing recruitment at British American Tobacco – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-recruitment-at-british-american.html
Graduate recruitment in a Leading Indigenous Bank in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/graduate-recruitment-in-leading.html
MTN Nigeria Job Vacancy for Graduate Revenue Reports Analysts – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/mtn-nigeria-job-vacancy-for-graduate.html
Massive recruitment in a World-Class International Hotel – Renaissance Hotels – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/massive-recruitment-in-world-class.html
Current Job Opportunities at Etisalat Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/current-job-opportunities-at-etisalat.html
Ongoing recruitment at The Institute of Human Virology – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-recruitment-at-institute-of.html
Standard Chartered Bank Nigeria recruitment for Graduate Client Service Executives – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/banking-job-vacancies-at-standard.html
Danish Refugee Council (DRC) Job Openings in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/danish-refugee-council-drc-job-openings.html
Graduate Jobs in a Mobile Media and Value Added Services (VAS) Company – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/graduate-jobs-in-mobile-media-and-value.html
Sule Lamido University recruitment for Academic Staff Vacancies – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/sule-lamido-university-recruitment-for.html
Orange Group Job Opportunities for Creative Social Media Executives – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/orange-group-job-opportunities-for.html
Emirates College of Health Science of Technology (ECOHSAT) recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/emirates-college-of-health-science-of.html
Current Job Vacancy at GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/current-job-vacancy-at-glaxosmithkline.html
General Electric Commercial Oil & Gas Internship Programme – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/general-electric-commercial-oil-gas.html
Ongoing recruitment at Cway Food & Beverages Co. Nigeria Limited – 
Ongoing recruitment at Howard University Global Initiative Nigeria (HUGIN) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-recruitment-at-howard.html
Ongoing recruitment at Catholic Relief Services (CRS) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-recruitment-at-catholic-relief.html
International Vocational, Technical and Entrepreneurship College (IVTEC) recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/international-vocational-technical-and.html
Employment Opportunities in a British-Nigerian Curriculum School in Abuja – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/employment-opportunities-in-british.html
Myjoy Food Industries Limited recruitment for Graduate Marketing Officers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/myjoy-food-industries-limited.html
Avro Pharma Limited Graduate recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/avro-pharma-limited-graduate.html
Pacific Schools recruitment for Academic and Non-Academic Staff Vacancies – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/pacific-schools-recruitment-for.html
International School recruitment for Academic and Non-Academic Staff in Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/international-school-recruitment-for.html
Moshood Ablola Polytechnic, Abeokuta recruitment, July 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/moshood-ablola-polytechnic-abeokuta.html
Graduate recruitment at Shongai Packaging Industry Limited – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/graduate-recruitment-at-shongai.html
Ongoing recruitment in a Leading Downstream Petroleum Company – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-recruitment-in-leading.html 
Mayfield Specialist Hospital, Abuja Job recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/mayfield-specialist-hospital-abuja-job.html
Upstream Oil and Gas Company Job Vacancies in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/upstream-oil-and-gas-company-job.html
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Teaching Hospital (LAUTECH) recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ladoke-akintola-university-of.html
RELATED:  Accounting Jobs at Verite Microfinance Bank Limited. 7th January 2107

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*