Apply to Hot Jobs in Nigeria (August 1st to 6th 2016)

Apply to some of the hottest and trending jobs in Nigeria in the past week. The deadline for some of the jobs are fast approaching. Apply now.

  1. National Universities Commission (NUC) recruitment for Graduates – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/national-universities-commission-nuc.html
  2. Arik Air recruitment for Graduate Call Centre Agents – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/arik-air-recruitment-for-graduate-call.html
  3. Etisalat Nigeria recruitment for Entry Level Analysts, August 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/etisalat-nigeria-recruitment-for-entry.html
  4. Federal Project Support Unit (FPSU) recruitment, August 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/federal-project-support-unit-fpsu.html
  5. Federal Ministry of Environment recruitment for Project Coordinators, August 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/federal-ministry-of-environment.html
  6. Development Finance Institution(DFI) Project recruitment, August 2016  –  http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/development-finance-institutiondfi.html
  7. Ongoing recruitment at Lagos State Employment Trust Fund (LSETF) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-recruitment-at-lagos-state.html
  8. Massive Oil and Gas recruitment at Hobark International Limited (Lagos Offshore) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/massive-oil-and-gas-recruitment-at.html
  9. Vacancies in an Indigenous Oil and Gas Company via PricewaterhouseCoopers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/vacancies-in-indigenous-oil-and-gas.html
  10. Graduate Jobs at Tecno Telecom Limited, – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/graduate-jobs-at-tecno-telecom-limited.html
  11. Teaching Jobs at The American University of Nigeria –  http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/teaching-jobs-at-american-university-of.html
  12. Customer Service Job Vacancy at British Council, Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/customer-service-job-vacancy-at-british.html
  13. British Council recruitment for Graduate Examinations Officer in Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/british-council-recruitment-for.html
  14. British Council recruitment for Graduate Examinations Officers in Port Harcourt – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/british-council-recruitment-for_5.html
  15. British Council recruitment for an Exam Manager in Abuja – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/british-council-recruitment-for-exam.html
  16. British Council Job for a Nigeria Schools Examinations Operations Manager – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/british-council-job-for-nigeria-schools.html
  17. Veritas Plastics & Packaging Company Limited recruitment for Graduate Marketing Executives – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/veritas-plastics-packaging-company.html
  18. Saroafrica International Limited recruitment for Graduate Trainees – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/saroafrica-international-limited.html
  19. Graduate Trainee Operation Officers Jobs at Rainbow Group International – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/graduate-trainee-operation-officers.html
  20. Nigeria Association of Information Technology Enabled Outsourcing Companies (NAITEOC) recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/nigeria-association-of-information.html
  21. Ongoing recruitment in Nigeria at AiDS Prevention Initiative in Nigeria (APIN) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/ongoing-recruitment-in-nigeria-at-aids.html
  22. Ongoing recruitment at Erisco Foods Limited – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/ongoing-recruitment-at-erisco-foods.html
  23. Recruitment Officer Vacancy at UKEAS Nigeria – The University of Dundee – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/recruitment-officer-vacancy-at-ukeas.html
  24. New Job Positions at CWAY Group – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/new-job-positions-at-cway-group-august.html
  25. Dragnet Solutions Limited recruitment for Graduate Sales Executives nationwide – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/dragnet-solutions-limited-recruitment.html
  26. General Electric (GE) Graduate Internship Programme – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/general-electric-ge-graduate-internship.html
  27. Current recruitment in a Leading Indigenous Oil and Gas Exploration and Production Company in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/current-recruitment-in-leading.html
  28. IITA recruitment for Administrative Support Officers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/iita-recruitment-for-administrative.html
  29. Employment Opportunities in a Leading Health Maintenance Organization (HMO) in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/employment-opportunities-in-leading.html
  30. Sona Agro Allied Foods Limited Job Vacancies in Ogun State – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/sona-agro-allied-foods-limited-job.html
  31. Graduate HR Executive Job at InterContinental Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/graduate-hr-executive-job-at.html
  32. Workforce Management Centre Limited recruitment for Graduate Telemarketers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/workforce-management-centre-limited.html
  33. Fan Milk Nigeria Plc recruitment for Research Executives – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/fan-milk-nigeria-plc-recruitment-for.html
  34. Current Job Vacancies at Tekniteed Nigeria Limited – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/current-job-vacancies-at-tekniteed.html
  35. Citibank Nigeria recruitment for Electronic Banking Officers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/citibank-nigeria-recruitiment-for.html
RELATED:  Naija Hot Jobs Today

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*