Hot Jobs in Nigeria Last Week (August 8th – 13th 2016)

Here’s yet another compilation of some of the hottest and trending jobs in Nigeria last week. Apply as soon as possible.

Qatar Airways Job Vacancies in Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/qatar-airways-job-vacancies-in-lagos.html

Ongoing recruitment at Ikeja Renaissance Hotel (Marriott International) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/ongoing-recruitment-at-ikeja.html

Ongoing Graduate recruitment at IHS Towers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/ongoing-graduate-recruitment-at-ihs.html

2017 Mo Ibrahim Foundation Leadership Fellowship Program – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/2017-mo-ibrahim-foundation-leadership.html

European Commission Graduate Traineeship Programme 2016/2017 –  http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/european-commission-graduate.html

Vacancies at The Nigerian Bottling Company Limited – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/vacancies-at-nigerian-bottling-company.html

Ongoing recruitment at Kuramo Industries – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/ongoing-recruitment-at-kuramo.html

Julius Berger Nigeria Plc recruitment for Engineers in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/julius-berger-nigeria-plc-recruitment.html

Saro Agrosciences Limited recruitment for Entry Level Clearing Agents – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/saro-agrosciences-limited-recruitment.html

Customer Service Officers recruitment at Marcel Group of Companies – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/customer-service-officers-recruitment.html

Front Desk Officer Job in Abuja at The Health Initiatives for Safety and Stability in Africa – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/front-desk-officer-job-in-abuja-at.html

Leventis Foods Limited Job Vacancy – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/leventis-foods-limited-job-vacancy.html

Jobs at MoneyGram for Account Managers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/jobs-at-moneygram-for-account-managers.html

UNU-INWEH Internship Programme 2017 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/unu-inweh-internship-programme-2017_11.html

United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) recruitment for Associate Reporting Officers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/united-nations-high-commissioner-for.html

Ongoing Graduate recruitment in a Major Upstream and Downstream Oil and Gas Company – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/ongoing-graduate-recruitment-in-major_9.html

Schneider Electric recruitment for Graduate HR Interns – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/schneider-electric-recruitment-for.html

Ayoola Foods Limited Graduate recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/ayoola-foods-limited-graduate.html

NetApp recruitment for Graduate Sales Representative – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/netapp-recruitment-for-graduate-sales.html

Current Job Vacancies at Arik Air, Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/current-job-vacancies-at-arik-air-lagos.html

Medicaid Cancer Foundation (MCF) recruitment for Graduate Communications Officer in Abuja – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/medicaid-cancer-foundation-mcf.html
Massive Nationwide Recruitment at Erisco Foods Limited – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/massive-nationwide-recruitment-at.html
Chevening UK Government Scholarship for Study in The UK 2017/2018 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/chevening-uk-government-scholarship-for.html
Customer Development Representatives Vacancies at Fan Milk Plc – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/customer-development-representatives.html
United Nations World Food Programme (WFP) recruitment for Graduate National Professionals in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/united-nations-world-food-programme-wfp.html
Ongoing recruitment at University of Lagos Consultancy Services – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/ongoing-recruitment-at-university-of.html
Enugu State Universal Basic Education Board (ENSUBEB) recruitment for Teachers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/enugu-state-universal-basic-education.html
RELATED:  Compilation of Some of the Most Trending Jobs in Nigeria. Apply Now!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*