Hot Jobs in Nigeria last week (September 19th – 24th, 2016)

To make your application process easier, here’s a compilation of some of the hottest jobs in Nigeria last week. Apply now.

Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC) recruitment 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/httpswwwvacancyfedcivilservicegovng.html

Ajayi Crowther University(ACU) Job recruitment, September 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/ajayi-crowther-universityacu-job.html

Federal University, Kashere Gombe State recruitment for Academic and Non-Academic Staff Vacancies – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/federal-university-kashere-gombe-state.html

John Holt Plc recruitment for Graduate Audit Trainees – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/john-holt-plc-recruitment-for-graduate.html

Ongoing recruitment at Peugeot Automobile Nigeria Limited (PAN) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/ongoing-recruitment-at-peugeot.html

TOTAL Nigeria recruitment for Entry Level and Experienced Personnel – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/total-nigeria-international-programme.html

Google Business Intern Programme 2017 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/google-business-intern-programme-2017.html

Graduate recruitment at Huawei Technologies – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/graduate-recruitment-at-huawei.html
 
Standard Bank Derek Cooper Scholarship 2017 for study in the UK (Fully Funded) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/standard-bank-derek-cooper-scholarship.html

Cannot register on FCSC recruitment portal? Have not received activation email? Here’s what to do – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/cannot-register-on-fcsc-recruitment.html

Airtel Nigeria Job Vacancies, September 2016 –  http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/airtel-nigeria-job-vacancies-september.html

International Foundation for Electoral Systems (IFES) recruitment in Abuja – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/international-foundation-for-electoral.html
 

Ongoing recruitment at Nigerian Bottling Company Limited – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/ongoing-recruitment-at-nigerian.html

Ethiopian Airlines Job recruitment, September 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/ethiopian-airlines-job-recruitment.html

World Health Organization (WHO) Jobs in Abuja, Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/world-health-organization-who-jobs-in.html

Flour Mills of Nigeria Plc Job recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc-job.html

Good luck guys!

RELATED:  Hot Jobs Compilation. Apply now!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*