Hot Jobs Compilation. Apply now!

As always, here’s a compilation of some of the hottest jobs in Nigeria in the previous week. Apply now!

Job Opportunities at Dangote Group – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/job-opportunities-at-dangote-group.html

Etisalat Job Vacancies in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/etisalat-job-vacancies-in-nigeria.html

Current recruitment at Nachitech Oilfield Supplies and Services Limited – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/current-recruitment-at-nachitech.html

Sterling Bank YIEDP Programme 2017 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/sterling-bank-yiedp-programme-2017.html

KPMG Jobs in Nigeria, September 30th 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/kpmg-jobs-in-nigeria-september-30th-2016.html

British American Tobacco recruitment for Graduate Treasury Assistant – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/british-american-tobacco-recruitment.html

Career Openings at MTN Nigeria, September 29th 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/careers-openings-at-mtn-nigeria.html

Pfizer Nigeria recruitment for Graduate Medical Representatives – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/pfizer-nigeria-recruitment-for-graduate.html

Jobs at SHELL, Port Harcourt for General Practitioners  – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/jobs-at-shell-port-harcourt-for-general.html

Chartered Institute of Certified Secretaries and Reporters(CICSR) recruitment, September 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/chartered-institute-of-certified.html

British High Commission Vacancy in Abuja for an Administrative Officer, Counter-Terrorism – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/british-high-commission-vacancy-in.html

Voluntary Service Overseas (VSO) recruitment for National Graduate Volunteers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/voluntary-service-overseas-vso.html

Entry Level recruitment at Fan Milk Plc – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/entry-level-recruitment-at-fan-milk-plc.html

Entry Level recruitment at May & Baker Nigeria Plc – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/entry-level-recruitment-at-may-baker.html

Flour Mills of Nigeria Plc recruitment for Graduate Trainees – Flour Operations – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc-recruitment.html

Ongoing recruitment in a Leading Power Energy and Construction Company in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/ongoing-recruitment-in-leading-power.html

Berger Paints Nigeria Plc recruitment for Graduate Trainees – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/berger-paints-nigeria-plc-recruitment.html

ActionAid Jobs in Nigeria, September 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/actionaid-jobs-in-nigeria-september-2016.html

Cornerstone Insurance Plc Job Vacancies, September 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/cornerstone-insurance-plc-job-vacancies.html

Call Centre Agents recruitment at Total Health Trust Limited (THT) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/call-centre-agents-recruitment-at-total.html

Grupo Noa International recruitment for Customer Service Representatives – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/grupo-noa-international-recruitment-for.html

Good luck guys!

RELATED:  Hottest Jobs in Nigeria Last Week - March 20th to 26th, 2016

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*