Hot Jobs in Nigeria (10th to 15th October 2016)

To make your application process easier, here’s a compilation of some of the hottest and trending jobs in Nigeria since last. Apply now!

Procter and Gamble Internship recruitment for OND Holders – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/procter-and-gamble-internship.html

Gilead Pharmaceutical Limited Job Recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/gilead-pharmaceutical-limited-job.html

TekniTeed Nigeria Limited Graduate Job Recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/tekniteed-nigeria-limited-graduate-job.html

Abbott Oil Services Limited Graduate recruitment, October 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/abbott-oil-services-limited-graduate.html

Genesis Group recruitment for Graduate Team Leads – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/genesis-group-recruitment-for-graduate.html

StreSERT Services Limites Graduate Trainee recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/stresert-services-limites-graduate.html

Flour Mills of Nigeria Plc recruitment for a Graduate Account Assistant – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc-recruitment.html

Institute of Credit Administration (ICA) recruitment, October 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/institute-of-credit-administration-ica_13.html

Saro AgroSciences Limited recruitment for Agric Graduate Trainees nationwide – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/saro-agrosciences-limited-recruitment.html

Save the Children Job in Nigeria for a Graduate Finance Officer – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/save-children-job-in-nigeria-for.html
French Government Eiffel Excellence Scholarship Programme for Study in France – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/french-government-eiffel-excellence.html
MTN Nigeria Vacancy for a Learning Delivery Manager – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/mtn-nigeria-vacancy-for-learning.html
Petra Micro-Finance Bank (PMFB) Job Vacancies in Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/petra-micro-finance-bank-pmfb-job.html
Graduate Tellers recruitment at Standard Chartered Bank, Lagos Island – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/graduate-tellers-recruitment-at.html

Lagos State Employment Trust Fund Graduate recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/lagos-state-employment-trust-fund.html
Nigerian Bottling Company Limited Vacancy for a Plant Manager – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/nigerian-bottling-company-limited.html
Ongoing recruitment in an Engineering Company in Lagos, October 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/ongoing-recruitment-in-engineering.html
Niger Insurance Plc massive recruitment nationwide, October 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/niger-insurance-plc-massive-recruitment.html
Fosad Consulting recruitment for Graduate Trainees – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/fosad-consulting-recruitment-for.html
Ongoing recruitment at The Poverty Reduction and Rural Women Empowerment Initiative – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/ongoing-recruitment-at-poverty.html
Massive recruitment for Graduate and Non-graduates in a Reputable Private Hospital in Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/massive-recruitment-for-graduate-and.html
Ongoing recruitment in a Telecommunications, Engineering and Oil & Gas Servicing Company – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/ongoing-recruitment-in.html
World Health Organization Jobs in Nigeria for Administrative Clerks – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/world-health-organization-jobs-in.html
Career Opportunities in Abuja at Johns Hopkins University – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/career-opportunities-in-abuja-at-johns.html
Entry Level Job Vacancies in a Foremost Investment Company in Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/entry-level-job-vacancies-in-foremost.html
Customer Contact Solutions Nigeria Limited recruitment for Graduate Call Centre Agents  – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/customer-contact-solutions-nigeria.html
Telecommunications Company recruitment for Graduate Sales Representatives – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/telecommunications-company-recruitment.html
Ongoing recruitment in an International Freight Forwarding Company in Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/ongoing-recruitment-in-international.html
RELATED:  SABmiller Plc Vacancy for a Sales Development Manager, April 9th 2015

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*