Hottest Nigerian Jobs Last Week (October 3rd – 8th 2016)

For your application convenience, here are a list of some of the hottest and trending jobs in Nigeria in the past one week. Good luck as you apply.

British American Tobacco Technical Trainee recruitment, October 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/british-american-tobacco-technical.html

Oracle Corporation recruitment for Entry Level Receptionists – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/oracle-corporation-recruitment-for.html

Jobs at Sage for Graduate Sales Executives – HR and Payroll Products – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/jobs-at-sage-for-graduate-sales.html

Ongoing recruitment at Mayfair Projects Limited, Abuja – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/ongoing-recruitment-at-mayfair-projects.html

Graduate Sales Executives recruitment in a Multinational Distribution Company – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/graduate-sales-executives-recruitment.html
Graduate recruitment at JustFood West Africa, October 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/graduate-recruitment-at-justfood-west.html 
VoguePay recruitment for a Graduate Customer Support Officer – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/voguepay-recruitment-for-graduate.html
Reputable Nigerian Bank Job Vacancies for Experienced Personnel  – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/reputable-nigerian-bank-job-vacancies.html
Ongoing recruitment at Total Upstream Nigeria Limited via Hobark – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/ongoing-recruitment-at-total-upstream.html
MTN Nigeria recruitment for an Entry Level Channel Development Administrators – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/mtn-nigeria-recruitment-for-entry-level.html
MTN Nigeria recruitment for Graduate Sales Support Officers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/mtn-nigeria-recruitment-for-graduate.html
Ongoing Graduate recruitment at Expressor International Group Limited – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/ongoing-graduate-recruitment-at.html
Microsoft Nigeria recruitment for a Graduate Services Account Executive – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/microsoft-nigeria-recruitment-for.html
Airtel Nigeria Job for a Key Account Manager – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/airtel-nigeria-job-for-key-account.html
North East Regional Initiative (NERI) Graduate Job Recruitment in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/north-east-regional-initiative-neri.html
7 things Every NYSC Corper should do after POP – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2014/06/7-things-every-nysc-corper-should-do.html
Massive recruitment at FMC Technologies, October 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/massive-recruitment-at-fmc-technologies.html
Opsson Mobile Nigeria recruitment for Entry Level Sales Representative nationwide – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/opsson-mobile-nigeria-recruitment-for.html
Korean Government Scholarship to study in Korea (Fully Funded) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/korean-government-scholarship-to-study.html
NNPC/TOTAL National Merit Scholarship 2016/2017 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/nnpctotal-national-merit-scholarship.html
Entry Level Telecommunications Operator Vacancy at OPEC – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/entry-level-telecommunications-operator.html
World Bank Group Winter Paid Internship recruitment 2017 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/world-bank-group-winter-paid-internship.html
Entry Level Direct Sales Agents recruitment in a Financial Services Company – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/entry-level-direct-sales-agent.html
Berger Paints Nigeria Plc recruitment for Graduate Technical Sales Trainees – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/berger-paints-nigeria-plc-recruitment.html
Entry Level Sales Representatives Vacancies in a Plastic Manufacturing Company  – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/entry-level-sales-representatives.html
Eni Scholarship to Study in Oxford University, UK (Fully funded) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/eni-scholarship-to-study-in-oxford.html
MTN Nigeria recruitment for a Sales & Distribution Executive – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/mtn-nigeria-recruitment-for-sales.html
Ongoing recruitment in Nigeria at Arbico Plc, October 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/ongoing-recruitment-in-nigeria-at.html
Jobs in Nigeria at Action Against Hunger – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/jobs-in-nigeria-at-action-against.html
Nigerian Bottling Company Limited Job Vacancy for a Commercial Manager – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/nigerian-bottling-company-limited-job.html
Merit Telecoms Nigeria Limited Job for an Executive Assistant/ Corporate Communications Officer – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/merit-telecoms-nigeria-limited-job-for.html
International Labour Organization Job in Nigeria for an Employment and Migration Officer – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/10/international-labour-organization-job.html
RELATED:  Hot Jobs in Nigeria (10th to 15th October 2016)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*