Apply To Some of The Hottest and Trending Jobs in Nigeria Last Week (July 11th – 16th 2016)

 Again, here’s a compilation of some of the hottest jobs in Nigeria last week.

  1. Orange Drugs Limited recruitment for Graduate Warehouse Officers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/orange-drugs-limited-recruitment-for.html
  2. Bamburi Beach Resort and Spa Massive recruitment in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/bamburi-beach-resort-and-spa-massive.html
  3. British American Tobacco Technical Trainee recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/british-american-tobacco-technical.html
  4. Juan Industries Graduate recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/juan-industries-graduate-recruitment.html
  5. MERIT Telecoms recruitment for a Warehouse & Logistics Officer – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/merit-telecoms-recruitment-for.html
  6. Standard Chartered Bank Nigeria recruitment for Graduate Tellers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/standard-chartered-bank-nigeria.html
  7. Experienced Job Positions in a Downstream Oil and Gas Company in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/experienced-job-positions-in-downstream.html
  8. Vacancies in an International Humanitarian Organization – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/vacancies-in-international-humanitarian.html
  9. Ongoing Massive recruitment at Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospitals Complex – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-massive-recruitment-at-obafemi.html
  10. West African Examinations Council (WAEC) recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/west-african-examinations-council-waec.html
  11. Pfizer Nigeria Graduate recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/pfizer-nigeria-graduate-recruitment.html
  12. Cummins Inc. recruitment for Graduate Sales Engineers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/06/cummins-inc-recruitment-for-graduate.html
  13. Cummins Inc. recruitment for Technical Sales Graduates – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/06/cummins-inc-recruitment-for-technical.html
    Evangel University massive recruitment for Academic and Non-Academic Staff – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/evangel-university-massive-recruitment.html
  14. Vodafone Nigeria Job Opportunities – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/vodafone-nigeria-job-opportunities.html
  15. Guinness Nigeria Plc Graduate Trainee recruitment (Sales/Marketing) 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/guinness-nigeria-plc-graduate-trainee_65.html
  16. Guinness Nigeria Plc Graduate Trainee recruitment (Finance) 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/guinness-nigeria-plc-graduate-trainee.html
  17. Guinness Nigeria Plc Graduate Trainee recruitment (Supply) 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/guinness-nigeria-plc-graduate-trainee_14.html
  18. U.S. Embassy recruitment for Graduate Non-Immigrant/Immigrant Visa Assistants – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/us-embassy-recruitment-for-graduate-non.html
  19. Graduate Job recruitment in a Foods and Beverages Company in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/graduate-job-recruitment-in-foods-and.html
  20. Ongoing Graduate recruitment at IHS Towers – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-graduate-recruitment-at-ihs.html
  21. Ajayi Crowther University recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ajayi-crowther-university-recruitment.html
  22. Moje College of Education, Kwara State recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/moje-college-of-education-kwara-state.html
  23. Kedi Health Industries (Nigeria) Limited Graduate recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/kedi-health-industries-nigeria-limited.html
  24. Ongoing recruitment in a World Class Diagnostic Clinic in Lekki, Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-recruitment-in-world-class.html
  25. EbonyLife TV Auditions for Momentz. Apply Now! – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ebonylife-tv-auditions-for-momentz.html
  26. Graduate Ticketing Officers Jobs in a Travel & Tour Company in Lekki, Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/graduate-ticketing-officers-jobs-in.html
  27. Graduate Jobs at Cornerstone Insurance Plc – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/graduate-jobs-at-cornerstone-insurance.html
  28. Massive recruitment in an International Secondary / Montessori School in Lagos – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/massive-recruitment-in-international.html
  29. Ongoing recruitment at Nigeria Machine Tools Limited (NMTL) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ongoing-recruitment-at-nigeria-machine.html
  30. SIMS Nigeria Limited Job Vacancies in Lagos, Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/sims-nigeria-limited-job-vacancies-in.html
  31. Ibadan Electricity Distribution Company (IBEDC) Plc Job Vacancies – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/ibadan-electricity-distribution-company.html
  32. Lagos State Civil Service recruitment July 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/lagos-state-government-recruitment-july.html
RELATED:  SD Capital Resources Limited Vacancy for a Male Marketing Executive

Please Share!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*