Compilation of some of the hottest Jobs on Jobzilla Nigeria last week

To make your application process easier, here’s a compilation of some of the hottest Jobs on Jobzilla Nigeria last week. Their deadlines are fast approaching. Apply now!

Entry Level recruitment at MTN Nigeria, September 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/entry-level-recruitment-at-mtn-nigeria.html

World Bank recruitment for Graduates and Non-Graduates in Abuja, Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/world-bank-recruitment-for-graduates.html

Job Opportunities at United Nations World Food Programme (WFP) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/job-opportunities-at-united-nations.html

Current recruitment at Cummins Nigeria, September 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/current-recruitment-at-cummins-nigeria.html

Job at Mondelēz International for a Category Brand Manager, Candy – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/job-at-mondelez-international-for.html

Ongoing recruitment at Nachitech Oilfield Supplies and Services Limited – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/ongoing-recruitment-at-nachitech.html

Management Trainee recruitment at Fortis Microfinance Bank Plc – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/management-trainee-recruitment-at.html

Oil and Gas Servicing Company Job Vacancies in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/oil-and-gas-servicing-company-job.html

New Job Openings at The United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/new-job-openings-at-united-nations.html

Procter and Gamble Internship recruitment for OND Holders – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/procter-and-gamble-internship.html

Louis Valentino Foods and Beverages Graduate recruitment, September 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/louis-valentino-foods-and-beverages.html

Standard Chartered Bank 2017 International Graduate Programme – Financial Markets – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/standard-chartered-bank-2017_50.html

Standard Chartered Bank 2017 International Graduate Programme – Wealth Management – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/standard-chartered-bank-2017_40.html

Standard Chartered Bank 2017 International Graduate Programme – Retail Banking – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/standard-chartered-bank-2017_14.html

Johnson & Johnson EMEA Global Operations Leadership Development Program (GOLD) 2017 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/johnson-johnson-emea-global-operations.html

Entry Level recruitment in a Food Processing and Manufacturing Company – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/entry-level-recruitment-in-food.html

British American Tobacco Global Graduate Programme (Legal and External Affairs) – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/09/british-american-tobacco-global.html

Good luck as you apply!

RELATED:  Vacancy for a Head of Claim in a non-banking financial institution

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*